X

Holiday Schedule

Sarpy County

2017 Holidays

New Years Day Monday 1/2/2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Monday 1/16/2017
President's Day Monday 2/20/2017
Memorial Day Monday 5/29/2017
Independence Day Tuesday 7/4/2017
Labor Day Monday 9/4/2017
Columbus Day* Monday 10/9/2017
Veteran's Day Friday 11/10/2017
Thanksgiving Thursday 11/23/2017
Day after Thanksgiving Friday 11/24/2017
Christmas Eve (4 hours)**                     Not recognized in 2017
Christmas Monday 12/25/2017
*Does not include the F.O.P. and F.O.P. Communications.
**Employees' Association via Collective Bargaining; Classified/Non-Union via Personnel Rules & Regulations

Let us help you with any of your questions regarding Sarpy County Human Resources.

Contact Us Today!